Положение о cookie-файлах Положении о cookie-файлах.
Проверить наличие мест
+30 6945398552
Проверить наличие мест
  • Untitled_Panorama2
  • _DSC3712
  • _DSC3718
  • lavender2b
  • lavender3b
  • lavenderbook3
  • HYDRA_Panorama1 (2)
  • HYDRA_Panorama1 (1)
  • HYDRAFULLS2
  • _DSC7810_1
  • _DSC7777
  • _DSC7817_1
  • _DSC7774

Бронирования

Flower Pot Complex

Комплекс апартаментов Flower Pot Complex расположен в городе Превеза, в 450 метрах от пляжа Акти Кьяни. К услугам гостей ухоженный сад с обеденной зоной и принадлежностями для барбекю, а также зона с телевизором с плоским экраном, где можно посмотреть фильмы. Гости могут готовить на собственной кухне и пользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi.

Вдохновением для интерьера стали цветы. В числе удобств всех апартаментов, оформленных в ярких цветах, кованые или темные деревянные кровати, гостиный уголок, хорошо оборудованная кухня или мини-кухня с холодильником, обеденной зоной и духовкой, кондиционер и телевизор с технологией Smart TV.

Гости могут отдохнуть на террасе для загара. В отеле можно воспользоваться факсом и ксероксом, а по запросу предоставляется компьютер, ноутбук или планшет.

При апартаментах бесплатно организуется прокат велосипедов и мотоциклов. К популярным видам отдыха в окрестностях относятся пешие и велосипедные прогулки. Центр Превеза с множеством магазинов, кафе, баров и ресторанов находится в пределах 800 метров от комплекса. Расстояние до аэропорта Актион составляет 5 км. По запросу и за дополнительную плату предоставляется трансфер от/до аэропорта. Поблизости обустроена бесплатная общественная парковка.
Закрыть

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Check Availability
+30 6945398552
Check Availability
+30 6945398552
Check Availability
  • Untitled_Panorama2
  • _DSC3712
  • _DSC3718
  • lavender2b
  • lavender3b
  • lavenderbook3
  • HYDRA_Panorama1 (2)
  • HYDRA_Panorama1 (1)
  • HYDRAFULLS2
  • _DSC7810_1
  • _DSC7777
  • _DSC7817_1
  • _DSC7774

Reservations

Check Availability

Flower Pot complex

Welcome to Flower Pot complex!
Located in Preveza, within 450 metres from Kyani Akti Beach, the family-run Flower Pot complex features a well-tended garden with dining area and BBQ facilities, as well as a wide screen area where movies can be enjoyed. It offers self-catering accommodation with free WiFi access.
Featuring a decoration inspired by flowers, all units of Flower Pot are fitted with wrought-iron or dark-wooden beds and lively colours. Each comes with a seating area and a well-equipped kitchen or kitchenette with fridge, dining area and oven. Facilities also include air conditioning and a smart TV.
Flower Pot Complex also includes a sun terrace. A fax/photocopying machine is available on site, while a desktop/laptop or tablet can be provided on request.
Free use of bicycles and bike hire are available at the property and the area is popular for cycling and hiking.The centre of Preveza, where guests can find a variety of shops, cafes, bars and restaurants, can be found within 800 metres away. Aktion National Airport is at a distance of 5 km. Αirport shuttle service can be provided on request and at extra charge, while free public parking is possible nearby.

Every day care for our guests will contribute to your capturing the spirit of Greek hospitality and culture.

Dora and Kyriakos!
Close